2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008
Mission Vision History
2016-2018 2014-2016 2012-2014 2010-2012 2008-2010 2006-2008 2004-2006 2002-2004 2000-2002 1998-2000 1995-1998
General Information Article Publishing Agreement Instruction to Authors Peer Reviewers Journal Search
23rd Convention 22nd Convention 21st Convention 20th Convention 19th Convention 18th Convention 17th Convention 16th Convention 15th Convention
Show All 23rd Convention 22nd Convention 21st Convention 20th Convention 19th Convention 17th Convention

21st Annual Convention:
Current Trends and Guidelines in Pediatric Infectious Diseases

February 5-6, 2014
Crowne Plaza Galleria Manila
Click here to download Guidelines for Abstract submission
Click here to download Abstract form
Click here to download Registration form
Click here to Registration Procedures

Note: CME units for convention
PPS - 25
PMA - 80
PAFP - 24.50

Dear Colleagues,


In behalf of the Pediatric Infectious Disease Society of the Philippines (PIDSP), it is with much excitement and pride that I cordially invite you to our 21st Annual Convention entitled “PIDSP features: Current Trends and Guidelines in Pediatric Infectious Diseases” to be held on February 5 and 6, 2014 at the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Pasig City.

Through this convention, the PIDSP aims to provide you, our dear doctors, with selected global and local updates in the diagnosis, management, and prevention of infections that are most relevant to the Filipino child. This would be a good opportunity to learn from European, African, and Asian experts, as well as from our own formidable group of local speakers – truly an event not to be missed!

We enjoin you to register early through our secretariat to ensure your participation in this activity.

Thank you so much and I am looking forward to seeing you all in February!

Best regards,

Maria Carmen Nievera, MD, FPPS, FPIDSP
Over-all Chair
21st PIDSP Annual Convention

PIDSP Officers (FY 2016 - 2018)

Ma. Liza Antoinette M. Gonzales, M.D.

Anna Lisa T. Ong-Lim, M.D.

Mary Ann C. Bunyi, M.D.

Asst. Secretary
Ma. Carmen B. Nievera, M.D.

Melba V. Masigan, M.D.

Asst. Treasurer
Mary Antonette C. Madrid, M.D.

Nancy N. Bermal, M.D.